Home » posts » WheelWOD Game invites 2018

The Following Athletes will be receiving invites to the WheelWOD Games


Seated Men – Under Review

Josh Beill

Tom Miazga

Jedidiah Snelson

Vernon Walker

Kevin Ogar

Cassio Dutra


Seated Women

Tina Hurley

Vanessa Cantu

Tatum Barber

Amanda Wroten

Amy Hood

Charlotte Merle-Smith


Standing Upper Men

Casey Acree

Logan Alderidge

Victor Hugo Castro Assaf

Scott Fisher

Alexander Antypov

Roman Lyndov

Xabier Osa Mendes


Standing Lower Men

Martin Lamprecht

Tommy Fraiser

Juan Felipe Manturana Infante

Lucas Andrade

Sebastian Castillo Perez

Omar Iglesias

Ricardo Silva


Standing Women

Daniele Montes

Sebastiana Lopez

Shannon Matheny

Beth Tenant

Quietly Torres

Paula Heras Mateu


Standing Upper Women

Nora Svenningsen

R. Michelle Burnette

Kristy Fitzcoy

Ruth Stanisstreet


Congratulations you will receive an email in the next 24 – 48 hours


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *